kiosktama.blogg.se

For the republic new vegas
For the republic new vegas









for the republic new vegas

He said he will use his SecureTron to stop their plan.

for the republic new vegas

On the positive side, I know what I'm going to do when I get to the Strip in next playthrough nowĬan I still save The Strip If I side with Mr.House? When I do a save and try to talk to him about Omertas.

for the republic new vegas

I can't reload a old save because it was too long ago. I know they are up to something evil but I still continues to help them do all the dirty work because I think you can find out their plan and stopped them at the end but that a. I thought Omertas quest line is just a side quest and have no affect to the story. A Striking Fallout: New Vegas Post-apocalyptic Action Role-playing Video Game Scene Of The New California Republic Army, NCRA For Short, With Some Rangers Wearing T-45 Power Armor And Armed With Large Guns Walking On A Dusty Desert In Broad Daylight. I didn't know they are and plan to blow up The Strip. Fallout New Vegas New California Republic. But the Omertas part really make me feel bad. Just because somebody wants you to do something doesn't mean you have to actually do it the way they want you to, most quests have alternate ways of doing them (like the omertas quest) Yeah, I already get the Khans and Brotherhood to side with NCR. Also you can get the khans to ally with the ncr instead of killing them. Originally posted by psychotron666:The omertas plan to blow up the strip, so helping them seriously screws with Vegas after the ending.











For the republic new vegas